Kontakt

Det är vi som är
VäxaEnheten

Malena Högberg Växaenheten

Malena Högberg
Verksamhetsansvarig

073-060 70 38
malena@vaxaenheten.se

Peder Dam Växaenheten

Peder Dam
Placeringsansvarig

076-877 77 09
peder@vaxaenheten.se


 
Morgan Pätsi
Behandlingsansvarig

070-252 45 01
morgan@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Hannah Timmerklev
Samordnare

070-735 57 12
hannah@vaxaenheten.se

 

 

Lina Bäckman
Samordnare Familjehem

073-060 72 32
lina@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Malin Gustafsson
Familjehemskonsulent, Karlstad

072-210 87 60
malin@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Jessika Johansson
Familjehemskonsulent, Karlstad

073-516 19 32
jessika@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Fredrik Ekblom
Boendestödjare, Fjugesta

072-514 25 33
fredrik@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Maria Nilsson
Familjehemskonsulent, Umeå

073-025 66 07
maria@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Terese Älvstrand
Familjehemskonsulent, Umeå

073-142 29 00
terese@vaxaenheten.se

 

 
Klas Karlqvist
Utvecklingsansvarig

070-757 85 07
klas@vaxaenheten.se

VäxaEnheten AB

Västra Kyrkogatan 1
652 24 Karlstad

Orgnr: 556959-0085

Mail: info@vaxaenheten.se